Holizen
Titre

Beautynorm

Healthy skin

Format : 250 ml

Price : $26.55 (5% discount for purchase of 3 Beautynorm)

Qty :
Gluten-free products GMO-free products Soya-free products Vegan

NPN : 80026781

Recommended by Professionals
• Clears the complexion
• Helps to heal skin problems and acne
• Filters out toxins to purify your system
• Reduces cellulite

Download our pamphlet Beautynorm

Directions (adult)
Take 2 teaspoons (10 ml) 2 to 3 times per day.

Warning
Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you have diabetes, kidney disorder, blood pressure problems, are experiencing acute abdominal pain, if you are taking blood thinners, hormone replacement therapy (HRT) or birth control medication or/if symptoms persist or worsen.

Contraindications
Do not use if you are pregnant or breastfeeding, if you have a history of systemic lupus erythematosus, if you are allergic to plants of the Asteraceae/Compositae/Daisy or the Apiaceae/Carrot family. Consumption of Goldenseal with alcohol, medications and/or natural health products with sedative properties is not recommended. Hypersensitivity/ allergy is known to occur, in which case, discontinue use.

Beautynorm is unparalleled as a beauty and health aid for your skin! This tonic is effective to clear up the skin and underlying tissues, accelerate drainage and regulate the circulation of lymph, heal the skin and remove acidic waste products that clog the different layers of skin (water retention, cellulite).

Benefits of Plant-based Components
Burdock root is known for its ability to drain toxins from the body that contribute to the appearance of pimples. The phenolic acids contained in Burdock extract help flush out the liver and promote the elimination of toxins from the kidneys.

Nettle is a perfect complement to the virtues of Burdock root. The synergistic association naturally promotes a clear complexion. Not only is nettle good for various skin conditions, it also effectively slows down the secretion of sebum (skin, hair), promotes drainage (cellulite) and reduces water retention.

Caraway is an excellent natural ingredient to help promote a flat stomach. It helps your body fight against intestinal lethargy, reducing gas formation and bloating, leading to a flatter stomach. Caraway is also a very effective antiseptic agent. It has long been a favourite in the French pharmacopeia, where it is recommended for certain dermatological conditions such as itchy rash.

Goldenseal amplifies the effects of other plant extracts that are associated with it. It also exerts a healing action and fights infection thanks to its active ingredient berberine, an antimicrobial agent. Goldenseal is also a light laxative without all the inconvenient effects of other laxatives. It has a powerful bitter taste that stimulates liver function and digestion.

Alfalfa has multiple effects: antibiotic, antibacterial, antifungal, anti-tumoral, tonic and cleansing for the blood. A natural diuretic, alfalfa helps relieve urinary and intestinal problems, and helps with water retention.

All the information on our products and their components is for general information only and was made with the best of our knowledge. It does not claim in any way of suggesting a diagnosis or a treatment.

Medicinal ingredients - each 10ml contains

  • 200 mg of burdock ( standardized extract, equivalent to 1000 mg arctium lappa, dried roots)
  • 75 mg of stinging nettle (ostandardized extract, equivalent to 600 mg urtica dioica, dried herb top )
  • 300 mg of caraway (dried seed (fruit) powder, carum carvi)
  • 75 mg of goldenseal (of standardized extract equivalent to 300 mg of hydrastis canadensis, dried roots and rhizome)
  • 100 mg of alfalfa (standardized extract equivalent to 400 mg of medicago sativa, dried herb top)

Non medicinal ingredients
Purified water, vegetable glycerine, apple juice, natural fruit flavor, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, sodium hydroxide, citrique acid.

Holizen
Titre

Beautynorm

Peau saine

Format : 250 ml

Prix : $26.55 (5% d'escompte à l'achat de 3 Beautynorm)

Qté :
Produits sans-gluten Produits sans OGM Produits sans Soja Végétarien

NPN : 80026781

Recommandé par les professionnels
• Éclaircit le teint
• Réduit les problèmes de peau et d’acné
• Agit comme cure filtrante pour l’organisme tout entier
• Atténue la cellulite

Télécharger le dépliant Beautynorm

Posologie (adulte)
Prendre 2 cuillères à thé (10 ml) 2 à 3 fois par jour.

Mise en garde
Consulter un praticien de soins de santé si vous souffrez de diabète, de douleurs abdominales aigues, de problèmes de tension artérielle, de troubles rénaux, si vous prenez des anticoagulants, des contraceptifs oraux, lors de traitements hormonal substitutif (THS) et/ou si les symptômes persistent ou s’aggravent.

Contre-indications
Ne pas utiliser si vous êtes enceinte, si vous allaitez, avez des antécédents de lupus érythémateux systémique ou si vous êtes allergiques aux plantes de la famille des Astéracées/Composées/Marguerites et/ou des Apiacées /Carottes. La consommation d’Hydraste en association avec de l’alcool, des médicaments ou des produits naturels ayant des effets sédatifs est déconseillée. Si une hypersensibilité, telle une allergie se produit, cesser l’utilisation.

Pour une peau saine, Beautynorm est sans pareil! Efficace pour désengorger les tissus, pour procéder au drainage et à la régulation de l’activité de la lymphe, et aussi pour embellir la peau et libérer les tissus des déchets acidifiants qui les congestionnent (rétention, cellulite).

Bienfaits des composantes
La bardane, par ses composés, draine l’organisme de toutes les toxines qui contribuent à l’apparition des boutons; les acides-phénols qu’elle contient désengorgent le foie et favorisent l’élimination des toxines au niveau des reins.

L’ortie complète parfaitement les vertus de la bardane. Leur association favorise naturellement le maintien d’une peau nette et lumineuse. En plus d’être bénéfique au niveau des affections de la peau, elle freine la sécrétion de sébum (peaux, cheveux), favorise le drainage (cellulite) et diminue la rétention d’eau.

Le carvi est l’ingrédient « ventre plat » par excellence. Il permet de lutter contre la paresse intestinale; les fermentations et les gonflements s’estompent et le ventre s’affine. C’est aussi un antiseptique très efficace, présent dans la pharmacopée française, où son usage est recommandé dans certaines affections dermatologiques prurigineuses.

L’hydraste a la faculté d’amplifier les effets des autres plantes avec lesquelles elle est associée. Elle a un effet cicatrisant et combat les infections grâce à son ingrédient actif, la berbérine, un agent antimicrobien. C’est aussi un laxatif léger qui agit en douceur sans inconvénients. Son puissant goût amer stimule le foie et la digestion.

La luzerne a des propriétés antibiotiques, antibactériennes, antifongiques, antitumorales, toniques et dépuratives du sang. Diurétique, elle aide à soulager les problèmes urinaires et intestinaux et élimine la rétention d’eau.

Ces renseignements sur nos produits et leurs composantes le sont à titre d’informations générales seulement et leur préparation a été faite au meilleur de nos connaissances. Il ne prétend d’aucune façon suggérer un diagnostic ou un traitement.

Ingrédients médicinaux - chaque 10 ml contient

  • 200 mg de bardane (équivalent à 1000 mg de arctium lappa racines séchées)
  • 75 mg d’ortie (équivalent à 600 mg de urtica dioica sommités séchées)
  • 300 mg de carvi (carum carvi, graine poudre)
  • 75 mg d’hydraste (équivalent à 300 mg de hydrastis canadensis racines et rhizome séchés)
  • 100 mg de luzerne (équivalent à 400 mg de medicago sativa sommités séchées)

Ingrédients non-médicaux
Eau purifiée, glycérine végétale, jus de pommes, saveur naturelle de fruit, benzoate de sodium, sorbate de potassium, sodium hydroxide, acide citrique.